

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE ELECTIONS, 2019 KANO STATE

ELECTION RESULTS

NAME OF FC: GABASAWA/GEZAWA

CODE: FC/177/KN

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARKS
1	HAMZA MUHAMMAD	MALE	AD	53	
2	HALLIRU MATO	MALE	ADC	26	
3	SALISU ISA	MALE	ADP	28	
4	HASHIM ELKABIR DANZAKI	MALE	AGA	53	
5	BUHARI SALEH	MALE	ANDP	30	
6	ADAMU AUWAL ADAMU	MALE	ANP	25	
7	NASIRU ABDUWA GABASAWA	MALE	APC	41,029	DECLARED ELECTED
8	WADA ISAH	MALE	APDA	99	
9	JIBRIN NASIRU	MALE	CAP	5	
10	JAMILU UMAR FAROUK	MALE	DA	161	
11	ALIYU ISAH	MALE	GPN	25	
12	ISA AHMAD ABDULLAHI	MALE	HDP	21	
13	MUSA ISA HAMISU	MALE	JMPP	57	
14	MUHAMMAD ABDULLAHI	MALE	LP	10	
15	MAHMUD A KABIR	MALE	LPN	17	
16	ISHAQ ABUBAKAR SADI	MALE	MPN	17	
17	SULEIMAN SABIU SANI	MALE	NAC	55	
18	USMAN SALISU SALE	MALE	NDM	33	
19	MUSA ADO TSAMIYA	MALE	PDP	20973	
20	ILIYASU AUWAL MUHD	MALE	PPA	63	
21	SHU'AIBU JAZULI	MALE	PPC	30	
22	AHMAD HASSAN GAMAWA	MALE	PRP	6639	
23	ISMA'IL KAMILU	MALE	SDP	16	
24	HASSAN ABDULLAHI ABDULKADIR	MALE	UPP	131	