

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE ELECTIONS, 2019 JIGAWA STATE

ELECTION RESULTS

NAME OF FC: GAGARAWA/GUMEL/MAIGATARI/SULE TANKARKAR				CODE: FC/144/JG	
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARKS
1	MUTARI IBRAHIM	MALE	ADC	179	
2	SANI NAZIFI	MALE	APC	75,975	DECLARED ELECTED
3	GAMBO LAWAL	MALE	DA	97	
4	NASIRU MOHAMMED	MALE	PDP	38,881	
5	SANI YA'U GUMEL	MALE	PPC	114	
6	ZARADA MUSA YAHAYA	MALE	PRP	104	
7	MUDASIR ABDULHAMID	MALE	PT	35	
8	MURTALA HABU GUMEL	MALE	SDP	11,799	