

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 ADAMAWA STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF SC: GIREI

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED
1	SALMANU RABIU	MALE	ACD	36
2	ADAMU UMAR DALLATU	MALE	ADC	4,783
3	BRENT KANE	MALE	ANN	68
4	MOHAMMED MUTAWALLI ALHAJI	MALE	APC	14,324
5	NELSON ROLAND PWALUWAREWO	MALE	CAP	0
6	HABIBU ABDULRAHMAN GIREI	MALE	GPN	50
7	JIBBO ABUBAKAR ABDULLAHI	MALE	PDP	12,877
8	UGWABIYA B WAZIRI	MALE	PPC	1,207
9	SYLVESTER GERSHON	MALE	PPN	28
10	JALO CHRISTOPHER	MALE	PT	7
11	ALIYU MUSTAPHA	MALE	SDP	522

DECLARED ELECTED