

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

GOMBE STATE GOVERNORSHIP ELECTION, 2019

RESULTS OF ELECTION

NAME OF STATE: GOMBE

CODE: GM

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	S. BIKIMCHA AISHATU	FEMALE	A	62	KLMIKK
2	ALKALI VICTOR LAIMA	MALE	AAP	210	
3	JEREMIAH M. GADO	MALE	ABP	9,241	
4	MOHAMMED INUWA MUSA	MALE	ACD	381	
5	ALHAJI KWARANGA M. MAGAJI	MALE	AD	257	
6	MUHAMMED ADAMU	MALE	ADC	883	
7	PAUL I. ANAWI	MALE	ADP	246	
8	MUHAMMAD AUWAL IBRAHIM	MALE	AGA	1,080	
9	MOHAMMED INUWA YAHAYA	MALE	APC	364,179	Doclared
10	ABDULLAHI UMAR MOHAMMED	MALE	APDA	634	
11	ALIYU ADAMU	MALE	ASD	917	
12	ABDULHAMID SADDIQ	MALE	BNPP	67	
13	HUSSAINI YUSUF	MALE	CAP	141	
14	USMAN ISA ADAMU	MALE	DA	54	
15	BELLO BALA	MALE	DPP	1,032	
16	UMAR AL'AMIN ABUBAKAR	MALE	GDPN	106	
17	ABBAS USMAN	MALE	GPN	49	
18	UMAR ABDULLAHI ADAMU	MALE	HDP	44	
19	DANIEL GABAR MADDO	MALE	JMPP	259	
20	SAAH LAWAN	MALE	LP	225	
21	ISAH LAWAN	MALE	MMN	92	
22	BALA ALARAMMA	MALE	MPN	101	
23	ABDULLAHI SALE	MALE	NAC	138	
24	HASHIMU DAUDA	MALE	NCMP	188	
25	UMAR AHMED	MALE	NRM	136	
26	JUNGUDO ADAMU JUNGUDO	MALE	PDC	1,720	
27	NAFADA USMAN BAYERO	MALE	PDP	222,868	
28	ABDUL-GHANIY BELLO MUHAMMAD	MALE	PRP	847	
29	RUFAI AHMED ALKALI	MALE	SDP	2,356	
30	DAVID MORONDIYA AIYE	MALE	UPN	169	
31	HARUNA YUSUF	MALE	YES	83	
32	MUHAMMAD GANA ALIYU	MALE	ZLP	81	