

## INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE ELECTIONS, 2019 JIGAWA STATE

## **ELECTION RESULTS**

NAME OF FC: GWARAM CODE: FC/143/JG

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARKS
1	ISAH SULE	MALE	ACPN	31	
2	SULEIMAN BARDE	MALE	ADC	82	
3	KILA HASSAN YUGUDA	MALE	APC	46,294	DECLARED ELECTED
4	ISIYAKA AHAMMED	MALE	DA	69	
5	ABDULMUTALLIB	MALE	PDM	64	
6	ISYAKU ISAH MARUTA	MALE	PDP	24,147	
7	NURA GWARAM	MALE	PPC	64	
8	IBRAHIM ABUBAKAR ALIYU	MALE	SDP	2,541	