

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE ELECTIONS, 2019 **KANO STATE**

ELECTION RESULTS

AME O	F FC: GWARZO/KABO	CODE: FC/178/KN			
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARKS
1	SUFFIYANU M. RABO	MALE	ADC	23	
2	ALIYU SHADDADU DANJUMA	MALE	ANP	31	
3	GARO MUSA UMAR	MALE	APC	55,717	DECLARED ELECTED
4	AHMED SULE HARUNA	MALE	APDA	55	
5	ASHIRU ALIYU	MALE	DA	194	
6	ABDULMUMIN AMINU	MALE	DPC	5	
7	AMINU A SANI	MALE	GPN	11	
8	SAIDU MUHAMMAD UMAR	MALE	HDP	5	
9	MAHDI BALA MUHAMMAD	MALE	LP	18	
10	WAKIYA GARO	MALE	LMPN	4	
11	YUSUF FRANK ABUBAKAR	MALE	MPN	24	
12	SAIDU DAHIRU GAMMO	MALE	NDLP	3	
13	MUHAMMAD SUNUSI SANI SARAKI	MALE	NPM	12	
14	NASIRU GARO SULE	MALE	PDP	25789	
15	GARO FAROUK SULE	MALE	PRP	360	
16	ABUBAKAR AHMAD ABUBAKAR	MALE	SDP	8	
17	ALHASSAN ISA	MALE	UPP	127	