

## INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

## HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 BORNO STATE

## **RESULT OF ELECTION**

## **NAME OF SC: GUBIO**

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED
1	MUAS REGINA	M	ADC	0
2	MODU MUSTAPHA	M	ADP	17
3	GUBO MORUMA	M	APC	33,139
4	MOHAMMED GONI WAGANI	M	APM	0
5	MUSTAPHA MOHAMMED	M	GPN	1
6	ABUBAKAR USMAN	M	NEPP	0
7	MODU MEREMI ABBA	M	PDP	475
8	MOHAMMED AUWAL IDRIS	M	SDP	3
9	ADAMU ABDULLAHI	M	UPC	0

CODE: SC/198/BO	=
REMARK	
	-
DECLARED	-
ELECTED	
	=
	=
	=
	=
	_
	-