

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION FEDERAL CONSTITUENCY ELECTIONS, 2019 **ZAMFARA STATE**

STATUS OF RESULTS

(POST-SUPREME COURT DECISION)

NAME OF FC: GUMMI / BUKKUYUM				CODE: FC/358/ZF	
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	GUMMI ALIYU HASSAN	MALE	Α	4,743	
2	BILYAMINU SULIAMAN	MALE	ABP	8	
3	SANI BUNGUDU	MALE	ACD	67	
4	ALIYU A. ABDULLAHI	MALE	AGAP	38	
5	BUKKUYUM UMARU JIBO	MALE	APC	0	
6	SALA SURAJO	MALE	APDA	120	
7	GARBA RAYYANU	MALE	APGA	130	
8	HAMIDU MUHAMMED GWAMNA	MALE	APP	31	
9	ALIYU SIDI BUKKUYUM	MALE	GPN	12	
10	UMAR MURTALA	MALE	NRM	2,066	
11	SULAIMAN ABUBAKAR GUMI	MALE	PDP	23,095	Elected (As per S/Court Decision)
12	LUMU MOHAMMED SANI	MALE	PPN	53	
13	AMINU MOHAMMED	MALE	UPC	8	
14	ABUBAKAR A. ABUBAKAR	MALE	UPP	17	