

## INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION FEDERAL CONSTITUENCY ELECTIONS, 2019 ZAMFARA STATE

## **STATUS OF RESULTS**

(POST-SUPREME COURT DECISION)

NAME OF FC: GUSAU / TSAFE CODE: FC/354/ZF

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	ABDULLAHI ABUBAKAR	MALE	A	22,217	
2	NASIRU IBRAHIM GUSAU	MALE	ABP	69	
3	ALIYU YASIR WADA	MALE	ACD	0	
4	MUAZU IDRIS	MALE	AD	22	
5	ILIYASU ABDURAHMAN	MALE	ADC	177	
6	TALATU LAWAL	MALE	AGAP	136	
7	RIKIJI SANUSI GARBA	MALE	APC	0	
8	ABDULLAHI MOHAMMED MAIWADA	MALE	APGA	1,200	
9	AMINU MUHAMMED J.	MALE	APP	39	
10	SULEIMAN ALIYU	MALE	CAP	9	
11	LAWAL MUSTAPHA	MALE	DPC	70	
12	USMAN MURTALA	MALE	DPP	274	
13	SULEMAN MUHAMMAD MAGAJI	MALE	FJP	62	
14	ABDULRAHAMAN ABUBAKAR	MALE	GPN	25	
15	MUHAMMAD K. ABDULRAHMAN	MALE	HDP	0	
16	SABO ABDULKADIR	MALE	MPN	43	
17	MAJEGA ILIYASU BAHARI	MALE	NRM	4,713	
18	KABIRU AMADU	MALE	PDP	35,533	Elected (As per S/Court Decision)
19	UMAR MUSTAPHA	MALE	PPN	0	
20	MUKHTAR MUHAMMED	MALE	PRP	31	
21	HADI A. ADAMU	MALE	RBPN	2	
22	SANI UMAR	MALE	SDP	6	
23	ABDULLAHI MIKDAT	MALE	UPC	0	
24	ABUBAKAR LAWALI	MALE	UPP	2	
25	HAMBALI SANI	MALE	YPP	87	