

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 BORNO STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF SC: GUZAMALA CODE: SC/197/BO

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	ABUBAKAR LAWAN	M	APC	28,010	DECLARED ELECTED
2	UMAR BUKAR	M	PDP	317	
3	MALA GANA	M	ADC	7	
4	MOHAMMED BUKAR ABBA	M	ADP	2	
5	ALI ZARA MUSTAPHA	F	GPN	2	
6	SHETTIMA M. KAKA	M	JMPP	0	
7	UMAR BUKAR	M	KP	2	
8	BA'ABBA BULAMA	M	PPA	5	
9	SALAMI JAMES	M	SDP	34	
10	ZANNAH ABDULLAHI	M	UPC	1	