

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019

KANO STATE

ELECTION RESULTS

	C OF SC: GWARZO				CODE: SC/501/KN
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARKS
1	MUKHTAR SANI GWARZO	MALE	А	5	
2	JAMILU AHMED	MALE	AA	0	
3	SHAMSI IBRAHIM	MALE	AD	4	
4	SULAIMAN HAMISU GETSO	MALE	ADC	2	
5	LAWAN SAGIRU	MALE	AGA	7	
6	IBRAHIM SARKI MUHAMMAD	MALE	ANP	2	
7	YUNUSA HARUNA KAYYU	MALE	APC	28,785	DECLARED ELECTED
8	MUSA HARUNA YAWALE	MALE	APDA	41	
9	HARUNA KABIRU	MALE	DA	3	
10	UMAR MAGAJI UMAR	MALE	GPN	97	
11	ABUBAKAR ADO	MALE	LP	1	
12	NURA BELLO ALI	MALE	LPN	5	
13	MUHAMMAD RABI	FEMALE	NCP	2	
14	MUHAMMAD GARBA	MALE	NPM	39	
15	RABIU SALE	MALE	PDP	22,900	
16	AUWALU IBRAHIM	MALE	PPC	12	
17	ABUBAKAR IBRAHIM	MALE	PRP	285	
18	USMAN RABIU ABUBAKAR	MALE	UPC	2	
19	ADO MUSA	MALE	UPP	0	
20	NAFIU ADAMU MOHAMMED	MALE	ZLP	2	