

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE ELECTIONS, 2019 KANO STATE

ELECTION RESULTS

NAME OF FC: GWALE				CODE: FC/172/KN	
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARKS
1	SHAMSUDDEEN SULEIMAN	MALE	AD	345	
2	BELLO LAWAN ISAH	MALE	ADC	102	
3	BELLO GARBA ADO	MALE	ADP	418	
4	ABUBAKAR YUSUF JA'AFAR	MALE	AGA	14	
5	DISO NURA MUKHTAR	MALE	ANP	55	
6	KABIRU HARUNA	MALE	APA		
7	KEN-KEN LAWAN ABDULLAHI	MALE	APC	35,276	DECLARED ELECTED
8	HAUSAWA KAWU IDRIS	MALE	APDA	2,487	
9	SANI SADIYA MADUGU	FEMALE	APP	17	
10	BASHIR HASIYA AMINU	FEMALE	CAP	4	
11	BALA ABDULKADIR HABIBU	MALE	DPC	90	
12	ABBAS SANI ABBAS	MALE	GPN	1,585	
13	SANI ABDULLAHI	MALE	HDP	8	
14	BELLO YUSIF ALI	MALE	JMPP		
15	SAMINU ABDULZAHIR	MALE	LP		
	MUHAMMAD				
16	ABUBAKAR GWALE	MALE	LPN	18	
17	YUSIF YUSIF ABUBAKAR	MALE	MPN		
18	AUWALU DAHIRU	MALE	NDLP	10	
19	ALHASSAN AMINU SANI	MALE	NPM	12	
20	MUHAMMAD USMAN	MALE	NRM	25	
21	GARBA IBRAHIM MOHAMMED	MALE	PDP	18989	
22	MASU WADA	MALE	PRP	2477	
23	ZUBAIRU SANNI HAUWA	FEMALE	PT	14	
24	SANUSI GARBA DIKKO	MALE	RBNT		
25	GALADANCHI MOHAMMED HUSSAF	MALE	SDP	300	
26	ABBAS MUSA ALHASSAN	MALE	UPN	44	
27	JIBRIN MUJITTAPHA	MALE	UPP	50	