INEC NOPPEGIST ANDMA

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 GOMBE STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF SC: GOMBE NORTH CODE:SC/381/GM

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARKS
1	MOHAMMED MUSA MAIJAMAA	MALE	AAP	0	
2	MOHAMMED SAIDU ALAMIN	MALE	ABP	192	
3	AMINU SALE KOLI	MALE	ACD	58	
4	IBRAHIM KWARANGA	MALE	AD	55	
5	ABUBAKAR AHMED	MALE	ADC	23	
6	MOHAMMED YUSUF ABDULAZIZ	MALE	ADP	13	
7	MANU ALIYU BABA	MALE	APC	30,749	DECLARED ELECTED
8	ABUBAKAR MUHAMMAD KIME	MALE	ASD	340	
9	UMAR SADIQ SHEHU	MALE	CAP	0	
10	ADAMU AHMED YARIMA	MALE	DPP	95	
11	ABDULLAHI YAHAYA UMAR	MALE	GDPN	23	
12	UMAR HAMZA	MALE	MPN	0	
13	AHMADU BABA AMBA	MALE	MRDD	26	
14	SALIHU ABDULLAH	MALE	PDC	17	
15	HARUNA AHMED USMAN	MALE	PDP	12,723	
16	MAGAJI INUWA GOMBE	MALE	PRP	138	
17	DANJUMA NUHU	MALE	SDP	42	
18	SULEIMAN INUWA MUHAMMAD	MALE	ZLP	22	