INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION



HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 GOMBE STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF SC: GOMBE SOUTH				CODE:SC/382/GM		
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARKS	
1	BABANGIDA HADI	MALE	AAP	36		
2	SANI IBRAHIM TURAKI	MALE	ABP	60		
3	IBRAHIM SA'ID MUHAMMAD	MALE	ACD	1,339		
4	MUHAMMED ABDULAHI	MALE	AD	19		
5	ABDULMALIK LABARAN	MALE	ADC	853		
6	YAHAYA DANLADI	MALE	ADP	16		
7	UMAR WAZIRI	MALE	AGA	71		
8	HASSAN MUSTAPHA USMAN	MALE	APC	30,780	DECLARED ELECTED	
9	SULEIMAN MARIYA ALIYU	FEMALE	ASD	16		
10	HAUWA'U SALE YABANO	FEMALE	CAP	4		
11	AHMED SAGIR HARUNA	MALE	DPP	1,209		
12	MUHAMMAD IDRISS ADAMU	MALE	GDPN	13		
13	IBRAHIM GARBA WAPA	MALE	GPN	38		
14	AMINU ABDULLAHI	MALE	HDP	2		
15	DANLADI SULEMAN	MALE	LP	6		
16	MOHAMMED KABIR ALIYU	MALE	NAC	0		
17	ABDUKADIR YUSUF	MALE	NNPP	1,677		
18	AUWAL IDRIS	MALE	NRM	0		
19	TAHIR ABDULKAYYUM	MALE	PDC	40		
20	ISA HAMZA MOHAMMED	MALE	PDP	7,018		
21	ALIYU ABDULLAHI	MALE	PRP	74		
22	SANI AUWAL	MALE	SDP	823		
23	MUSA ADAMU	MALE	ZLP	5		