

## INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE ELECTIONS, 2019 JIGAWA STATE

## **ELECTION RESULTS**

CODE: FC/145/JG

NAME OF FC: HADEJIA/AUYO/KAFIN HAUSA

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARKS
1	IBRAHIM USMAN AUYO	MALE	APC	70,388	DECLARED ELECTED
2	ISIYAKA SAMBO	MALE	DA	109	
3	DANMARI ABDULLAHI	MALE	MPN	34	
4	JIBRIN YUSUF	MALE	PDP	34,143	
	BABANGIDA				
5	ABDULKADIR USMAN	MALE	PPC	131	
6	HASSAN MUSTAPHA	MALE	PRP	20	
7	IBRAHIM AHMED BELLO	MALE	SDP	17,247	
·					