

## INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

## HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES ELECTIONS, 2019 OGUN STATE

## **RESULT OF ELECTION**

NAME OF FC: IFO/EWEKORO

CODE:FC/272/OG

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	<b>PARTY</b>	<b>VOTES RECEIVED</b>	REMARK
1	HON.JOHNSON FATOKI	M	ADC	5,830	
2	HON. IBRAHIM A. ISIALA	M	APC	22,835	DECLARED ELECTED
3	BAR.ADELEKE M. ADEWOLU	M	APM	9,801	
4	MR.CYRUS O. JOHNSON	M	LP	170	
5	CHIEF ABDULATEEF A ADEDAMOLA	M	PDP	10,718	
6	ENGR. SAHEED ARIORI	M	DPP	56	
7	HON.NURUDEEN ADIO	M	GPN	37	