

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES ELECTIONS, 2019 OSUN STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF FC:ATAKUNMOSA EAST/WEST/ILESA EAST/WEST

•	\mathbf{O}^{r}	$\mathbf{n}\mathbf{r}$. F/	~/2	QQ/	റവ

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	LAWRANCE BABATUNDE AYENI	M	APC	41,867	DECLARED ELECTED
2	DAPO ADELOWOKAN	M	PDP	30,760	