

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE ELECTIONS, 2019 IMO STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF FC: IKEDURU/MBAITOLI

CODE:FC/137/IM

IAWIA	E OF FC: IKEDURU/MBAITULI	CODE:FC/13//IM			
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	CHINATULU U AMBROSE	MALE	A	194	
2	NWAFOR CHINWE B	FEMALE	AA	440	
3	MAC CHIEF OPARA MOSES	MALE	ADC	104	
4	EMEKA IRENE C. CHINONSO	FEMALE	ADP	260	
5	NZEKWE KENNEDY	MALE	AGAP	63	
6	IWUAGWU TOMOTHY C	MALE	ANRP	58	
7	IWUORIE DANIEL C	MALE	APC	11,338	DECLARED ELECTED
8	KEMDI CHINO OPARA	MALE	APGA	4,117	
9	IWUAMADI THANKGOD E	MALE	APM	22	
10	OKERE CHIDERA T	FEMALE	APP	38	
11	CORDILIA AZIKA NJOKU	FEMALE	DA	16	
12	PETER ANAMEKWA A	FEMALE	GPN	17	
13	PRINCE VINCENT OPARAOCHA	MALE	JMPP	5	
14	ANYANWU CONFIDENCE E	MALE	LP	54	
15	NOBLE IYRE IKEMEFUNA E	MALE	MAJA	46	
16	NWABUEZE OHAKWE	MALE	MPN	19	
17	MICHAEL FAVOUR OLUCHI	FEMALE	NAC	38	
18	NWACHINEMERE CYRIL C	MALE	NDCP	18	
19	EGWIM EVANS	MALE	NDLP	16	
20	MADU MATHEW O	MALE	NEPP	11	
21	NWAWUBA HENRY N	MALE	PDP	31,600	DECLARED ELECTED
22	EMEREOL E. WALTER	MALE	PPA	71	
23	OJIAKO C. LONGINUS	MALE	PNN	23	
24	IGBOANUZUO OBINNA	MALE	PRP	16	
25	ELVIS ONYEMEREKWE C	MALE	PT	11	
26	ANYANWU DESMOND C	MALE	RBNP	86	
27	TERENCE IKECHI O.J	MALE	RP	35	
28	OJOH CHIDIEBERE	MALE	SDP	94	
29	UWANDU GERTRUDE	FEMALE	SNC	19	
30	ANYAWU ALFRED C	MALE	SNP	9	

31	OKORIE BASIL NWANNEBUE	MALE	UPC	9	
32	NWAGWU KELECHI KENNEDY	MALE	UPP	216	
33	ISAAC EBERE	MALE	YPP	43	
34	OZICHUKWU OKWARA	MALE	ZLP	1137	