

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES ELECTIONS, 2019 AKWAIBOM

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF FC: IKONO/INI

CODE:FC/020/

AK

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	OBOT ANIEBIET EMMANUEL	M	AAP	10	
2	IDIONG EFFIONG EDIDIONG	M	APC	7,997	
3	UDOMA EPHRAIM EDET	M	C4C	1	
4	EMMANUEL E. UKPONGUDO	M	PDP	21,622	DECLARED ELECTED
5	AKPAN-OKON VICTORIA	F	PPA	10	
6	WILSON EFFIONG AKPAN	M	PT	1	
7	UMOH EKAETE JONATHAN		ZLP	1	