## INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION



## HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE ELECTIONS, 2019 ONDO STATE

## **RESULT OF ELECTION**

## NAME OF FC: ILE-OLUJI/OKEIGBO/ODIGBO

CODE:FC/28/ON

				1	CODE: 1 C/ 20/ 011	
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARKS	
1	ABAYOMI JOHNSON ODENIRAN	MALE	AAC	845		
2	AJIBOLA OGUNMAKINWA ABOLADE	MALE	ADC	772		
3	ADEWOLE ABIDEMI	MALE	ADP	173		
4	AKINFOLARIN MAYOWA SAMUEL	MALE	APC	27,031	DECLARED ELECTED	
5	OYEBODE ADEOBA MOROUNFOLU	MALE	MPN	105		
6	ABAYOMI AKINFEMIWA	MALE	PDP	26,859		
7	FOLAGBADE ADETORO GBEMIBADE PRP	MALE	PRP	2,717		
8	FOLAYAN ADEYEMI CHOICE	FEMALE	PT	231		
9	ADEWALE DEBORAH ILERI- OLUWA	FEMALE	SNP	35		
10	ADEPOJO BUSAYO JOSHUA	MALE	ZLP	1,391		