INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION



HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE ELECTIONS, 2019 SOKOTO STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF FC: ILLELA/GWADABAWA CODE: FC/332/S					
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	BELLO HARUNA	MALE	ADC	47	
2	AMINU BUHARI	MALE	AGA	87	
3	SHEHU ABDULLAHI	MALE	AGAP	29	
4	BALARABE SALAME ABDULLAHI	MALE	APC	47,781	DECLARED ELECTED
5	ALIYU LABBO	MALE	APDA	164	
6	SHAMSUDEEN TUKUR	MALE	САР	63	
7	SHEHU IBRAHIM	MALE	DA	25	
8	SANUSI GARBA A.	MALE	DPP	34	
9	AMINU BELLO	MALE	GPN	10	
10	KASIMU BARMU	MALE	ID	22	
11	AMINA MUHAMMED	FEMALE	JMPP	15	
12	LIMAN ABDULKADIR	MALE	LP	124	
13	SAIDU ISIYA	MALE	NCP	29	
14	BUHARI MUHAMMAD ABUBAKAR	MALE	NDLP	16	
15	YAHAYA SALISU	MALE	NPC	55	
16	HALIRU GARBA GIDAN HAMMA	MALE	PDP	34,981	
17	NASIR MOHMUD	MALE	PPN	92	
18	YARO NASIRU	MALE	SDP	16	