

| NAME OF SC: INGAWA | | | | | |
|--------------------|-----------------------|--------|-------|----------------|--|
| S/N | NAME OF CANDIDATE | GENDER | PARTY | VOTES RECEIVED | |
| 1 | MURTALA SALISU | MALE | A | 4 | |
| 2 | LABARAN MUSA | MALE | ADC | 10 | |
| 3 | ABUBAKAR SULEIMAN | MALE | APC | 26,679 | |
| 4 | MAMMAN BAWA | MALE | JMPP | 0 | |
| 5 | ABDULKADIR BALARABE | MALE | MMN | 1 | |
| 6 | HUSSAINI DAMBO A. | MALE | PDP | 14,157 | |
| 7 | BALAN KWARA | MALE | PPC | 3 | |
| 8 | BASHIR YA'U | MALE | PPN | 4 | |
| 9 | LURWANU SABIU | MALE | PRP | 13 | |
| 10 | ABDULRAHAMAN MUSTAPHA | MALE | PT | 4 | |
| 11 | BISHIR AHMED | MALE | SDP | 2 | |
| 12 | HASSAN M. IBRAHIM | MALE | UPC | 0 | |
| | | | | | |
| | | | | | |
| | | | | | |

| OMMISSION | I |
|------------------|---------------------|
| 2019 | |
| | |
| | |
| | CODE:SC/539/KT |
| PERCENTAGE (TVV) | REMARK |
| | |
| | |
| | DECLARED ELECTED |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |