

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE ELECTIONS, 2019 ONDO STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF FC: IRELE/OKITIPUPA

CODE:FC/28/ON

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARKS
1	TEMITOPE KOLAWOLE GBENGA	MALE	ADC	211	
2	AYEBIWO ADEGUN	MALE	ADP	77	
3	AKINTOYE ALBERT	MALE	APC	19,805	
4	IKENGBOLU GBOLUGA DELE	MALE	PDP	31,042	DECLARED ELECTED
5	BABATUNDE FRANCIS ALLI	MALE	PRP	12	
6	SOLOMON IYANTAN RAPHAEL	MALE	PT	192	
7	AKINDELE ADEFIOYE	MALE	SDP	212	
8	OLUMEKUN OLUYEMISI MARY	FEMALE	UPN	48	
9	ANDREW OGUN SAKIN	MALE	ZLP	10,798	