

## INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

## **HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE ELECTIONS, 2019 SOKOTO STATE**

## **RESULT OF ELECTION**

NAME OF FC: ISA/SABON BIRNI				CODE: FC/329/SO	
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	MAS'UDU BELLO	MALE	ACPN	26	
2	AHMED MALAMI	MALE	AD	21	
3	SANI UMARU	MALE	ADC	28	
4	BABANGIDA ISMAIL GARBA	MALE	AGA	34	
5	SANI AMINU ISA	MALE	APC	42,677	
6	A. BUWAI MUHAMMED ADAMU	MALE	APDA	186	
7	ANAS MOHAMMED	MALE	APGA	39	
8	ABUBAKAR BELLO	MALE	DA	9	
9	MUAZU ABDULLAZIZ	MALE	JMPP	11	
10	IBRAHIM ISA SULAIMAN	MALE	KP	10	
11	ISHAKA SANUSI	MALE	LP	14	
12	SA'ADU ALMUSTAPHA	MALE	MRDD	50	
13	BARGAJA SALISU	MALE	NCP	16	
14	YUSUF ABDULLAHI	MALE	NDLP	50	
15	KABIRU ABUBAKAR	MALE	NEPP	33	
16	ALIYU YUSUF	MALE	NPC	39	
17	MOHAMMED SAIDU BARGAJA	MALE	PDP	47,286	DECLARED ELECTED
18	MUNTAR SAMBO	MALE	PPN	24	
19	MURTALA ISA	MALE	SDP	11	
20	AYUBA BELLO	MALE	SNP	21	
21	MUHAMMAD JAMILU HASHIMU	MALE	UPN	7	