

## INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISS

# HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 BAUCHI STATE

## **RESULT OF ELECTION**

#### NAME OF SC: ITAS/GADAU

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED
1	NASIRU SULE	M	ABP	0
2	MUHAMMED BELLO	M	ACD	10
3	SANI KABIRU	M	ADC	1
4	IBRAHIM AHMAD	M	ADP	1
5	BALA RABILU	M	APC	24,208
6	WADAJI TELA ITAS	M	GPN	320
7	UMAR BABANIYA ABDU	M	MAJA	2
8	ALHAJI IDRIS ADAMU	M	NNPP	9,237
9	MAIGARI ABDULLAHI M.	M	PDP	11,558
10	ABDULWAHAB YAKUBU	M	PRP	330
11	BALA IBRAHIM ABUBAKAR	M	SDP	10
12	IBRAHIM S YAU	M	SNP	1

# **SION**

## CODE:SC/129/BA

REMARK
DECLARED
ELECTED