

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 ENUGU STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF SC: ISI UZO CODE: SC/360/EN

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARKS
1	OBUNA CHIJIOKE CYRIL	MALE	ADC	6	
2	OKEREKE C. AGWU	MALE	ADP	0	
3	ONYEKA EDE SIMON	MALE	APC	286	
4	MACDONALD E. OKWOR	MALE	APGA	2,966	
5	OGBODO SIMON OGBUZURU	MALE	APP	0	
6	NWODO LEONARD	MALE	GPN	8	
7	OBO IKECHUKWU	MALE	JMPP	0	
8	OKPE JOHN EMEKA	MALE	LP	0	
9	UGWUEZE CHIJIOKE	MALE	PDP	17,580	DECLARED ELECTED
10	MELLITUS ODO	MALE	SDP	2	
11	ONYEMA IKEOHA	MALE	UDP	43	