

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 EBONYI STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF SC: IVO CODE:SC/275/EB

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	NWOKORO CHRISTOPHER OKECHUKWU	MALE	AA	1	
2	DAVID ROSELINE OGBONNAYA	FEMALE	AAP	0	
3	AJAH EMMANUEL U.	MALE	ABP	0	
4	EGWU CHRISTIAN UDUME	MALE	ADC	1	
5	IGWE OBASI PRINCE	MALE	APC	2,032	
6	AJAH SIMEON	MALE	APP	3	
7	UKA NKEMIJIKA	MALE	GPN	8	
8	AROH BENJAMIN ONYEKACHI	MALE	ID	1	
9	AJALI IKECHUWU ABEL	MALE	JMPP	2	
10	EUGENE NWAFOR	MALE	KP	0	
11	MAZI OLIVER OSI	MALE	PDP	18,794	DECLARED ELECTED
12	ANYIM SAMUEL CHUKWU	MALE	PPN	3	
13	EZE OTE EMBASSY	MALE	PT	1	
14	OKORO CHIBUEZE	MALE	RP	3	
15	CHUKWU PHILIP O.	MALE	SDP	2	
16	OGBA INNOCENT I	MALE	ZLP	0	