

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE ELECTIONS, 2019 BORNO STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF FC: JERE CODE: FC/074/BO

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	GARBA YAKUBU	M	ANP	175	
2	SATOMI ALHAJI AHMED	M	APC	82,370	DECLARED ELECTED
3	BUNU MUSTAPHA	M	APP	60	
4	MOHAMMED KOLO MUKTAR	M	DPP	113	
5	MUH'D BABAKAKA HUSSAINI	M	GDP	44	
6	ABBA ABUBAKAR DIWARI	M	KP	577	
7	ALI MUSTAPHA	M	NEPP	116	
8	BUKAR SHUWA	M	PDP	8,911	
9	ALHAJI UMAR MUHAMMAD	M	PPA	53	
10	HASSAN ALH. GONI	M	SDP	132	
11	ABDULLAHI YUSUF IBRAHIM	M	UPC	35	
12	MAIJIR FATI	F	UPN	5	
13	MUHAMMAD LADAN	M	YES	25	