

## INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSIO

## HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 KATSINA STATE

## **RESULT OF ELECTION**

NAM	NAME OF SC: JIBIA				
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	
1	HAMISU BADAMASI	M	A	6	
2	DANMUSA ISAH	M	ADC	11	
3	MUSTAPHA YUSUF	M	APC	29,137	
4	ARABI HUSSAINI	M	MAJA	12	
5	IBRAHIM DAWANA	M	PDP	12,939	
6	UMAR IBRAHIM	M	PPN	4	
7	HAMISU YUSUF	M	PRP	1,871	
8	JAMILU RABE	M	SDP	2	
9	YANGIYA AMINU RABIU	M	UPC	1	

N
CODE: SC/540/KT
REMARK
TALITY HATE
DECLARED
ELECTED