

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION JIGAWA NORTH EAST SENATORIAL DISTRICT ELECTION, JIGAWA STATE FEBRUARY 23, 2019

DECLARATION OF RESULTS

CODE: SD/050/IG

NAME OF SD: JIGAWA NORTH EAST

	<u> </u>				
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	IBRAHIM MOHAMMED	M	ADC	363	
2	HASSAN IBRAHIM HADEIJA	M	APC	184,185	ELECTED
3	JAMILU USMAN	M	DA	218	
4	SALIHI YUSUF SANI	M	MPN	106	
6	SHITU UBALE MOHAMMED	M	PDP	103,039	
7	ISYAKU MOHAMMED LELEKUDU	M	PPA	140	
8	ABDULLAHI MUHAMMAD B.	M	PPC	179	
9	KAUGAMA RABIU GARBA	M	SDP	14,697	