## INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION JIGAWA NORTH WEST SENATORIAL DISTRICT ELECTION, JIGAWA STATE FEBRUARY 23, 2019 DECLARATION OF RESULTS

## NAME OF SD: JIGAWA NORTH WEST

INEC

CODE: SD/051/JG

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	<b>VOTES RECEIVED</b>	REMARK
1	BALARABE YAU KANYA	М	ADC	532	
2	SANKARA DANLADI ABDULLAHI	М	APC	286,655	ELECTED
3	AMINU NJIDDA	М	DA	454	
4	ISAH LAWAN	М	JMPP	146	
5	SALISU ZAINAB	F	MPN	205	
6	ABDULLAHI BAYERO	М	PDM	305	
7	RONI UMAR NASIRU	М	PDP	120,314	
8	SALISU USMAN	М	PPC	299	
9	BASIRU ALIYU	М	PPN	106	
10	HALADU M'HMED ZARADA	М	PRP	471	
11	SEN MOHAMMED DADE ALKALI	М	SDP	29,986	
12	UMAR ABBA	М	YPP	125	