

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION JIGAWA SOUTH WEST SENATORIAL DISTRICT ELECTION, JIGAWA STATE **FEBRUARY 23, 2019**

DECLARATION OF RESULTS

NAME OF SD: JIGAWA SOUTH WEST				CODE: SD/049/JG	
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	IBAH ADAMU BELLO	MALE	A	409	
2	BALA IBRAHIM	MALE	ACPN	164	
3	ISAH YAU SHUWARIN	MALE	ADC	420	
4	MOHAMMED SABO	MALE	APC	224,543	ELECTED
5	HUHU GARBA	MALE	DA	508	
6	MOHAMMED ABDUSSALAM	MALE	MPN	135	
8	LAMIDO MUSTAPHA SULE	MALE	PDP	143,611	
9	ASHIRU MUHAMMED	MALE	PPC	334	
10	ABUBAKAR ILIYASU	MALE	PT	68	
11	ASHIRU SUNUSI KATANGA	MALE	SDP	3,496	