

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 ZAMFARA STATE

STATUS OF RESULTS

(POST-SUPREME COURT DECISION)

NAME OF SC: JABA CODE: SC/483/K

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	OLIVER GYET	M	ADC	10	
2	BENJAMIN WILLIAMS FAING	M	APC	6,298	
3	ABDULLAHI SHAMSUDEEN	M	DA	0	
4	PETER SUNDAY	M	DPC	3	
5	CECILIA HARUNA	M	LP	0	
6	HYELANADA DAVID	M	NCP	1	
7	DIKKO MONDAY SAMSON	M	PDP	21,188	ELECTED
8	YOHANNA HARRY	M	PPN	23	
9	DOGO ISHAKU MUSA	M	SDP	2,073	