

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION FEDERAL CONSTITUENCY ELECTIONS, 2019 ZAMFARA STATE

STATUS OF RESULTS

(POST-SUPREME COURT DECISION)

NAME OF FC: KAURA NAMODA / BIRNIN MAGAJI				CODE: FC/352/ZF	
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	ISSAU INUSA	MALE	А	0	
2	ALIYU TUKUR	MALE	ACD	0	
3	TASIU DAHIRU	MALE	ACPN	0	
4	HAMISU RABIU	MALE	ADC	0	
5	IBRAHIM HAMISU	MALE	AGAP	0	
6	MUHAMMAD IBRAHIM BIRNIN-	MALE	APC	0	
	MAGAJI				
7	ALIYU ATIKU A	MALE	APDA	0	
8	AHMAD RABIU	MALE	APGA	430	
9	BAYERO SULAIMAN	MALE	APP	3	
10	MOHAMMED BELLO YAU	MALE	BNPP	0	
11	ABUBAKAR RILWANU	MALE	C4C	0	
12	BABANGIDA GARBA	MALE	CAP	0	
13	ABDULLAHI LAWALI	MALE	DPP	0	
14	BAYARO SULAIMAN	MALE	GPN	0	
15	AMINU ISAH SAKAJIKI	MALE	NRM	1,383	
					Elected (As
16	UMAR SANI DAN-GALADIMA	MALE	PDP	23,672	per S/Court
					Decision)
17	MOHAMMED NASIRU	MALE	PPN	0	
18	GADO NASIRU	MALE	SDP	0	
19	MAKWASHI ABBAS	MALE	UPC	0	
20	ALIYU DAHIRU	MALE	UPP	0	