

## INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION KADUNA CENTRAL SENATORIAL DISTRICT ELECTION, KADUNA STATE **FEBRUARY 23, 2019**

## **DECLARATION OF RESULTS**

## NAME OF SD: KADIINA CENTRAL

NAME OF SD: KADUNA CENTRAL				CODE: SD/053/KD	
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	BALA SAGIR	MALE	A	79	
2	TIJANI HALIMA TURAKI	FEMALE	ABP	313	
3	IBRAHIM YUSUF	MALE	ADC	279	
4	ABDULRAHMAN MOHAMMED	MALE	AGAP	391	
5	SANI UBA	MALE	APC	355,242	<b>ELECTED</b>
6	IBRAHIM HAUWA FUNTUA	FEMALE	APGA	7,423	
7	ADEOYE MICHAEL OLATUNJI	MALE	CAP	114	
8	BUKSU BUHARI	MALE	DA	54	
9	HABU HUSSAINA	FEMALE	DPC	175	
10	AKINSOYINU OLAKUNLE OLUWAFEMI	MALE	GPN	131	
11	SABO UMAR SULEIMAN	MALE	ID	36	
12	MUHAMMED HAMISU ABUBAKAR	MALE	JMPP	20	
13	ABDULLAHI MOHAMMED	MALE	LP	160	
14	MOHAMMED TAUHEED	MALE	MMN	136	
15	BELLO MUSA	MALE	MPN	2,177	
16	USMAN HAFSAT M. B.	FEMALE	NEPP	150	
17	MAILAFIYA SHEHU BAMALLI	MALE	NRM	1,590	
18	USMAN LAWAL ADAMU	MALE	PDP	195,497	
19	MUHAMMED INUWA HARUNA	MALE	PPA	414	
20	AKINSOYINU OLAKUNLE OLUFEMI	MALE	PPN	881	
21	SANI SHEHU	MALE	PRP	70,613	
22	FRANCIS KWADEMI HEZRON	MALE	PT	137	
23	ALIYU MUHAMMAD LAWAL	MALE	SDP	758	
24	YAKUBU SHEHU ZAKARI	MALE	ZLP	44	