

## INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 KADUNA STATE

## **STATUS OF RESULTS**

(POST-SUPREME COURT DECISION)

NAME OF SC: KADUNA SOUTH II					CODE:SC/467/KD
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	<b>VOTES RECEIVED</b>	REMARK
1	MERCY EKELE	FEMALE	ABP	831	
2	ABUBAKAR SALISU	MALE	ADC	192	
3	WAZIRI ALIYU UMAR	MALE	AGA	745	
4	JAMILU BASHIR	MALE	ANP	286	
5	ISMAIL IBRAHIM A.	MALE	APC	35,145	ELECTED
6	TAWAKALITU ADEBAYO AYODELE	MALE	CAP	NILL	
7	AMINU MUHAMMED IZUAGIE	MALE	DA	NILL	
8	HAMED AISHA	MALE	DPC	NILL	
9	BELLO ADAMU	MALE	GPN	NILL	
10	ABDULLAHI IBRAHIM	MALE	LP	NILL	
11	GALI WADA WALI	MALE	MMN	NILL	
12	JIBRIN ABUBAKAR	MALE	MPN	NILL	
13	YUNUSA .M. SHUSHA	MALE	PDP	6,796	
14	YOHANNA MUSA	MALE	PPA	NILL	
15	DANIEL MARKUS	MALE	PPN	NILL	
16	ABDULKADIR MUSA	MALE	SDP	974	
17	AIZEBEOKHAI MOSES O	MALE	UDP	NILL	
18	RICHARD GARBA	MALE	UPN	NILL	
19	MUSA ABDULLAHI	MALE	YPP	NILL	
20					