

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 KADUNA STATE

STATUS OF RESULTS

(POST-SUPREME COURT DECISION)

NAME OF SC: KADUNA SOUTH III CODE:SC/47

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	ZAKARI MUHAMMED INUWA	MALE	ADC	15	
2	MUHAMMAD AMINU MUHAMMAD	MALE	AGA	28	
3	ALIYU MOHAMMED	MALE	AGAP	0	
4	DANLAMI ALI	MALE	ANP	213	
5	AUWAL MOHAMMED YAHAYA	MALE	APC	40,267	ELECTED
6	ABDULSAMAD ALHASSAN	MALE	APGA	14	
7	NUHU ALIYU	MALE	CAP	0	
8	MURTALA ABDULLAHI	MALE	DA	2	
9	HUSSAINI ABUBAKAR	MALE	GPN	9	
10	NASIRU MOHAMMED BELLO	MALE	LP	5	
11	SALEH BUHARI BELLO	MALE	MPN	3	
12	AMINA MUHAMMED	FEMALE	NCP	1	
13	IBRAHIM ALHASSAN	MALE	PDP	6,532	
14	MUKTAR HARUNA MUSA	MALE	PPN	70	
15	NURA USMAN	MALE	PRP	1,178	
16	YAQUB YUSUF	MALE	SDP	427	
17					