

## INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COM

## HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 20 KATSINA STATE

## RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF SC: KAFUR				
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED
1	ABDULLAHI IBRAHIM	MALE	ADC	4
2	GARBA HUSSAINI	MALE	APC	56,945
3	ISMAIL MUSA	MALE	LP	2
4	MUSHBAHU MUSA	MALE	MMN	0
5	ABDULLAHI SANI	MALE	NRM	2
6	SALISU USMAN BELLO	MALE	PDP	23,341
7	IBRAHIM LAWAL	MALE	PPC	3
8	SAIDU SAMAILA	MALE	PPN	12
9	KABIR ABDU DANKANTI	MALE	PRP	18
10	ABUBAKAR WADA	MALE	SDP	1
11	MUSA SULAIMAN KAFUR	MALE	UPC	0
12	HALILU JIBRIN	MALE	YES	978

I
I
CODE:SC/541/KT
REMARK
DECLARED
ELECTED