

## INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSIC

## HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 BORNO STATE

## **RESULT OF ELECTION**

## NAME OF SC: MUNGONO

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED
1	MAINA ABATCHA	M	AD	8
2	IBRAHIM IBRAHIM	M	ADC	7
3	MUSTAPHA ALI B.	M	APC	13,469
4	MOHAMMED MUSTAPHA MOH	M	APGA	2,999
5	MOHAMMED TIJJANI	M	APP	3
6	BABA GANA HAMZA	M	GPN	16
7	ABDULKARIM MAINA	M	KP	4
8	BABA GANA MAMAN	M	PDP	1,114
9	MOHAMMED TIJANI BUKAR	M	PPA	4
10	GREMA ALH. MODU NGAMDU	M	SDP	3
11	SAIDU AMINU	M	UPC	1

**CODE: SC/210/BO** 

CODE: SU/ ETO/ BO				
REMARK				
DECLARED ELECTED				