

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSIO

HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 KATSINA STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAM	E OF SC: KAITA			
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED
1	JUMAI LADAN	F	ADC	25
2	MUSA NUHU ABDULLAHI	M	APC	25,064
3	MUHAZUMI UMAR	M	MMN	8
4	HASSAN SAYYADI	M	NCP	7
5	SALISU GAMBO	M	PDP	12,351
6	SANUSI SA'EED KAITA	M	PPN	12
7	ABDULMUMIN SALIHU	M	PT	9
8	LAWAL DASHI	M	SDP	21
9	UMANU LAWAL	M	UPC	9
10	SULAIMAN ABDULLAHI	M	YES	7

N
CODE: SC/542/KT
REMARK
DECLARED
ELECTED