

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 KANO STATE

ELECTION RESULTS

JAN	IE OF SC: KANO MUNICIPAL					CODE: SC/503/KN
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	PERCENTAGE (TVV)	REMARK
1	ABUBAKAR ZAKIRI TIJJANI	MALE	AA	16		
2	AMINU YAZID	MALE	AD	14		
3	IBRAHIM MU'AZU MAHMUD	MALE	ADC	16		
4	MUHD SULAIMAN ZAHARADDEEN	MALE	ADP	0		
5	SANI IBRAHIM	MALE	AGA	10		
6	ABDU ABUBAKAR SHARIFAI	MALE	AGAP	13		
7	SANI ZAHARADDEEN	MALE	ANDP	10		
8	MANNIR BALARABE DANMAJE	MALE	ANP	3		
9	BAFFA BABBA DANAGUNDI	MALE	APC	31,970		
10	IDI AMINU	MALE	APDA	172		
11	AHMAD IBRAHIM YARO	MALE	APM	16		
12	ADO NAFIU	MALE	APP	5		
13	ITYAN MARY	FEMALE	BNPP	2		
14	USMAN FAROUK	MALE	CAP	0		
15	AHMAD DAHIRU	MALE	GPN	157		
16	RABIU MAHMOUD ABDULLAHI	MALE	ID	8		
17	BALARABE HUZAIFA LIMAN	MALE	JMPP	3		
18	MUHAMMAD HARUNA	MALE	LP	11		
19	AHMAD MUSBAHU GARBA	MALE	MPN	3		
20	MUKHTAR ADAMU MUHMUD	MALE	NCP	3		
21	MOHAMMED HARUNA	MALE	NFD	0		
22	AUWAL TASIU DANEJI	MALE	NPM	148		
23	ABDULLAHI NURA	MALE	PDC	24		
24	SALISU MAJE GWANGWAZO	MALE	PDP	57,494		DECLARED ELECTED
25	NURA AHMAD	MALE	PPC	54		
26	YAKASAI FAISAL ABUBAKAR	MALE	PPN	28		
27	ABDULKADIR MUSA GUZA	MALE	UPN	0		
28	SAIFULLAHI ALI	MALE	UPP	2		
29	SHAHID YAKUBU MUHAMMED	MALE	SNC	29		
30	MUS'AB BATURE NA'ALLAH	MALE	SNP	17		
31	AIMAN IBRAHIM USMAN	MALE	UPC	3		
32	IBRAHIM RABIU MAISHUNI	MALE	UPN	0		
34	ABUBAKAR KABIR MUHAMMAD	MALE	YPP	2,968		
35	UMAR SHUAIBU ABDULLAHI	MALE	ZLP	19		