

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION KATSINA SOUTH SENATORIAL DISTRICT ELECTION, KATSINA STATE FEBRUARY 23, 2019 DECLARATION OF RESULTS

NAME OF SD: KATSINA SOUTH

CODE: SD/059/KT

					/ /
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	MAL. NURA AMADU	М	ADC	625	
2	MANDIYA BELLO	М	APC	433,139	ELECTED
3	SURAJO ZAHARADEEN FUNTUA	М	C4C	365	
4	YUSUF MUHAMMAD	М	NRM	515	
5	IMAM SHEHU INUWA	М	PDP	158,081	
6	LAWAL ABUBAKAR	М	PPN	268	
7	SHU'AIBU MOHAMMED	М	PRP	5,011	
8	ALIYU MOHAMMED MATAZU	М	РТ	36	
9	YUNUSA LAWAL IBRAHIM	М	SDP	162	