INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION



HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE ELECTIONS, 2019 SOKOTO STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF FC: KEBBE/TAMBUWAL				CODE: FC/339/SO	
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	TUKUR BUHARI	MALE	AD	10	
2	HUSSAINI GARBA TAKARDAWA	MALE	ADC	16	
3	MUHAMMAD IBRAHIM LABBO	MALE	AGA	20	
4	SALAMATU ABDUL KAREEM	FEMALE	ANDP	14	
5	BUHARI LABBO	MALE	APA	80	
6	KOKANI BALA	MALE	APC	48,503	DECLARED ELECTED
7	AMINU TUKUR	MALE	APDA	125	
8	ABBAS AHMAD	MALE	APGA	24	
9	SAABI MAINASARA	MALE	DA	8	
10	SHEHU BASHAR	MALE	DPP	12	
11	AISHATU SALIHU MUSA	FEMALE	JMPP	7	
12	BALA ALMUSTAPHA	MALE	KP	3	
13	MODE SAHABI	MALE	NCP	2	
14	ABDULLAHI AHMAD	MALE	NDLP	17	
15	NURA TUKUR	MALE	NEPP	12	
16	YAHAYA AHMAD	MALE	NPC	13	
17	ABDUSSAMAD DASUKI	MALE	PDP	42,367	
18	JAFARU ALKALI	MALE	PPN	8	
19	MUHAMMAD ABDULLAHI	MALE	PPP	20	
20	TAMBUWAL ABUBAKAR M	MALE	SDP	11	
21	SULEIMAN SHEHU	MALE	SNP	5	
22	HASSANI IBRAHIM	MALE	UPN	2	
23	SANI UMAR	MALE	YPP	6	