

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION KEBBI SOUTH SENATORIAL DISTRICT ELECTION, KEBBI STATE **FEBRUARY 23, 2019**

DECLARATION OF RESULTS

NAME OF SD: KEBBI SOUTH CODE: SD/063/KF					
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	JUNAIDU MODI	M	ADC	609	
2	NA ALLAH BALA IBN	M	APC	136,287	ELECTED
3	HAMIS YUSUF AHMED	M	DA	706	
4	MUSA AMINA	F	GPN	177	
5	MUSA ABANKA JOSEPH IBRAHIM	M	JMPP	117	
6	LAWAL MOHAMMED	M	NCMP	94	
7	AUDU SANUSI	M	NRM	150	
8	DIKKI BENJAMIN EZRA	M	PDP	62,733	
9	HUSSAIN ZANGE ZURU	M	SDP	1,584	