

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISS

HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 BAUCHI STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF SC: KIRFI

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED
1	MOHAMMED SULEIMAN ZAMANI	M	ACD	1
2	UMAR M. RABIU CHELEDI	M	ACPN	61
3	KAHDIJAT KABIRU	M	ADC	6
4	BABAYO MOHAMMED KIRFI	M	ADP	4
5	IBRAHIM GALADIMA BARA	M	APC	15,233
6	ALKAMAFA ABDULLAHI	M	APM	1
7	IDRIS UMAR BARA	M	GPN	74
8	GIDADO MUHAMMED IBRAHIM	M	NNPP	945
9	BASHIR UMAR	M	PDC	6
10	DEWU ABDULKADIR UMAR	M	PDP	15,899
11	SANI MUKTAR	M	PRP	261
12	BARA G. SAMAILA	M	SDP	0

CODE:SC/108/BA

REMARK				
DECLARED				
ELECTED				