

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019

KANO STATE

ELECTION RESULTS

NAME OF SC: KIRU					CODE: SC/507/KN
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARKS
1	SHU'AIBU DAHIRU	MALE	ADC	1	
2	MUSA SHEHU TELA	MALE	ADC	6	
3	ABDU ABDULLAHI	MALE	ADP	3	
4	MUHAMMAD ALIYU HABIBU	MALE	AGA	5	
5	KABIRU HASSAN D.	MALE	APC	29,278	DECLARED ELECTED
6	DAUDA SARKIN YALWA	MALE	APDA	37	
7	NURA SALISU IBRAHIM	MALE	APM	0	
8	SUNUSI LAWAL	MALE	DA	1	
9	ABUBAKAR SALISU	FEMALE	GPN	73	
10	MURTALA AHMAD RUFA'I	MALE	LP	2	
11	NASIDI SANI KIRU	MALE	LPN	2	
12	ABDULKADIR WADA	MALE	NPM	5	
13	USMAN WAZIRI	MALE	PDP	27,039	
14	USMAN DAYYABU AHMED	MALE	PPN	4	
15	SHAMSUDDEEN YAHAYA ABDULLAHI	MALE	PRP	833	
16	SANI IDRIS ABDULLAHI	MALE	SDP	4	
17	KABIRU HASSAN	MALE	UPP	2	