

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE ELECTIONS, 2019 KANO STATE

ELECTION RESULTS

NAME OF FC: KANO MUNICIPAL

CODE: FC/179/KN

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARKS
1	ALI KABIRU	MALE	ANP	8	
2	AUWAL YAHAYA IDRIS	MALE	ANDP	5	
3	DANBURAN ABUBAKARNUHU	MALE	PDP	24,269	
4	LAWAN YAKUBA	MALE	APDA	116	
5	IBRAHIM GARBA	MALE	PRP	776	
6	RABIU SARKI YAKASAI	MALE	APA	108	
7	SALISU SALISU UMAR	MALE	YPP	729	
8	MAIKUDI IDRIS INDABAWA	MALE	RBNP	29	
9	YAKASAI MUKHTAR ISHAQ	MALE	APC	43,049	DECLARED ELECTED