

**INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION** 

## HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 BAYELSA STATE

## **RESULT OF ELECTION**

## NAME OF SC: Kolokuma/Opokuma I

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	<b>VOTES RECEIVED</b>
1	Silas Zifuroebi	М	ADC	45
2	Angalapele Inemotimi	М	APC	3,805
3	Keme Subai Goodluck	М	CAP	1
4	Raymond Erizia	М	GDPN	3
5	Irene Diepreye Buseri	F	JMPP	0
6	Daniel Clifford .N	М	LP	14
7	Imomtimi Akpara	М	NRM	1
8	Anyama Abadani George	М	NUP	13
9	Isenah Tonye	Μ	PDP	7,475
10	Edwin Bodisewei Denkins	М	PPA	20
11	Sacker Douye Paul	М	PPN	30
11	Sholadada Gift	F	SDP	2
11	Olaere Queen	F	YDP	7
11				

## CODE:

REMARK				
DECLARED ELECTED				