INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

## HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 BORNO STATE

## **RESULT OF ELECTION**

NAME OF SC : KONDUGA					CODE: SC/193/BO
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	<b>VOTES RECEIVED</b>	REMARK
1	ABDULLAHI UMAR MUKTAR	М	AD	7	
2	NANA MALA	F	ADC	25	
3	ALI BULAMA YAJIWA	М	APC	28,055	DECLARED ELECTED
4	BABA GANA HASSAN	М	DPP	130	
5	TAHIRU GONI KYARI	М	GPN	24	
6	MOHAMMED MUSA UMAR	М	MMN	2	
7	MOHAMMED USMAN UMAR	М	PDP	4,388	
8	ALHAJI SHETTIMA MUSTAPHA	М	PPA	28	
9	KASHIM MUSTAPHA	М	PPN	3	
10	ABATCHA YUNUS	М	SDP	11	
11	MOHAMMED BASHIR ABDULLAHI	М	UPC	2	