

## INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019

## KANO STATE

## **ELECTION RESULTS**

	OF SC: KUMBOTSO	CENDED	DADTX	VOTES DECENTED	CODE: SC/508/KN
<u>S/N</u>	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER		VOTES RECEIVED	REMARKS
-	ABDULRASHID BASHIR INUWA	MALE	A	16	
2	UMAR DALHATU	MALE	AA	10	
3	MUHAMMAD SANI SHEHU	MALE	AD	20	
4	SADIQ ABDULLAHI YARIMA	MALE	ADC	655	
5	UMAR IBRAHIM ABDULLAHI	MALE	ADP	27	
6	YAHAYA SAMIR	MALE	AGA	11	
7	HABIBU MUHAMMED	MALE	ANDP	4	
8	DABARANI IDRIS ABUBAKAR	MALE	ANP	3	
9	MUSTAPHA ABUBAKAR	MALE	APA	73	
10	NAZIRU ZAKARI	MALE	APC	25,009	
11	ISAH MUSA (MALSIRA)	MALE	APDA	101	
12	ABDULLAHI ALIYU ABDULLAHI	MALE	APM	5	
13	AMINU ABUBAKAR	MALE	CAP	4	
14	MAMMAM AUWALU	MALE	GPN	628	
15	ABUBAKAR AHMED A.	MALE	ID	6	
16	SANI MOHAMMED TASJU	MALE	JMPP	3	
17	USMAN MU'AZU	MALE	LP	4	
18	BASHIR SHU'AIBU ABDULLAHI	MALE	LPN	13	
19	ABDULLAHI BASHIR AHMAD	MALE	NEPP	2	
20	SULEIMAN ZAINAB UMAR	MALE	NPM	224	
21	BASHIR AHMED USMAN	MALE	NRM	36	
22	MUDASSIR IBRAHIM	MALE	PDP	37.622	DECLARED ELECTED
23	USMAN HARUNA USMAN	MALE	PPA	52	
23	SA'ADU ZAHRA'U RABI'U	FEMALE		25	
25	SANI JAMILU MAGAJI	MALE	PPN	393	
26	ABDU GARBA	MALE	PRP	4,329	
27	HALILU AMINU HABIBU	MALE	SDP	12	
28	ABDULLAHI MUSA	MALE	UPC	-	
29	SANI AHMED	MALE	UPN	7	
30	SALIHU SANI	MALE	UPP	4	
31	IBRAHIM HALADU	MALE	YPP	1	
32	IBRAHIM KABIRU	MALE	ZLP	6	
33					